Big Bash League Schedule 2022 – BBL Time Table, Fixtures, Team Names, Tickets Buy

Big Bash League Schedule 2022, Match Fixtures: The Big Bash League is going on and Big Bash League Schedule 2022 was announced in July 2022. This time the tournament is started from 13 December 2022. For which the final match will be played on 4 February 2023. Double header (two matches per day) matches will be played 13 times in this league which lasts for 44 days. Along with Australia, the Big Bash League is very much liked all over the world. You can watch all the matches happening in this season of Big Bash League will live on TV on Sony Sports channels.

Not only this, there is also a way to watch Big Bash League on mobile for free. With the help of Jio TV, fans can watch live matches on mobile for free. Apart from this, match updates can also be get through the Twitter handle of all the teams. Today in this page we will share BBL Time Table 2022, BBL 2022 Fixtures, Big Bash League 2022 Team Names. You will get to know how you can buy Big Bash League 2022 Tickets.


Big Bash League Schedule 2022

Australia’s biggest T20 league Big Bash League has started and many world famous players are playing in this league. In which big action can be seen, Today only one match will be played between Melbourne Renegades and Brisbane Heat. This match will be played from 1:45 pm Indian time. Both these matches will be broadcast live in India on Sony Ten Sports 2 and Sony Ten Sports 2 HD. In BBL, the match will be played between eight teams to win the title.

This season will see many new faces in action as teams have given a chance to new players. Also, other stars of Australian cricket are ready to clash with each other in BBL once again. The first match of the season was played between the seeds of Sydney Thunder and Melbourne Stars.

Andrew Tate Net Worth 2023

Lionel Messi Net Worth 2023

Cristiano Ronaldo Net Worth 2023

Big Bash League Schedule 2022
Big Bash League Schedule 2022

Big Bash League Schedule 2022 BBL Time Table, Fixtures

Match DateMatches betweenTime as per ISTVenue
13 December 2022Sydney Thunder vs Melbourne Stars1:45 PMManuka Oval
14 December 2022Adelaide Strikers vs Sydney Sixers1:45 PMAdelaide Oval
15 December 2022Brisbane Heat vs Melbourne Renegades1:45 PMCazalys Stadium (Cairns)
16 December 2022Melbourne Stars vs Hobart Hurricanes11:35 AMMCG
16 December 2022Sydney Thunder vs Adelaide Strikers2:45 PMSydney Showground
17 December 2022Perth Scorchers vs Sydney Sixers1:35 PMOptus Stadium
18 December 2022Melbourne Renegades vs Sydney Thunder1:45 PMMarvel Stadium
19 December 2022Hobart Hurricanes vs Perth Scorchers1:45 PMUniversity of Tasmania Stadium
20 December 2022Adelaide Strikers vs Sydney Thunder1:45 PMAdelaide Oval
21 December 2022Melbourne Renegades vs Brisbane Heat1:45 PMGMHBA Stadium (Geelong)
22 December 2022Sydney Sixers vs Hobart Hurricanes1:45 PMSCG
23 December 2022Melbourne Stars vs Perth Scorchers10 AMCitiPower Centre
23 December 2022Brisbane Heat vs Adelaide Strikers1:30 PMGabba
24 December 2022Hobart Hurricanes vs Melbourne Renegades10 AMBlundstone Arena
26 December 2022Sydney Sixers vs Melbourne Stars12:35 PMSCG
26 December 2022Perth Scorchers vs Adelaide Strikers3:45 PMOptus Stadium
27 December 2022Sydney Thunder vs Brisbane Heat1:45 PMSydney Showground
28 December 2022Sydney Sixers vs Melbourne Renegades1:45 PMSCG
29 December 2022Brisbane Heat vs Sydney Thunder12:35 PMMetricon Stadium
29 December 2022Perth Scorchers vs Melbourne Stars3:45 PMOptus Stadium
30 December 2022Melbourne Renegades vs Sydney Sixers1 PMGMHBA Stadium (Geelong)
31 December 2022Sydney Thunder vs Hobart Hurricanes10 AMLavington Sports Ground (Albury)
31 December 2022Adelaide Strikers vs Melbourne Stars1:30 PMAdelaide Oval
01 January 2023Melbourne Renegades vs Perth Scorchers8:10 AMMarvel Stadium
01 January 2023Brisbane Heat vs Sydney Sixers1:45 PMGabba
02 January 2023Hobart Hurricanes vs Adelaide Strikers1:45 PMBlundstone Arena
03 January 2023Melbourne Stars vs Melbourne Renegades1:45 PMMCG
04 January 2023Sydney Sixers vs Brisbane Heat12:35 PMNorth Sydney Oval
04 January 2023Perth Scorchers vs Sydney Thunder3:45 PMOptus Stadium
05 January 2023Adelaide Strikers vs Hobart Hurricanes1:45 PMAdelaide Oval
06 January 2023Melbourne Stars vs Sydney Sixers1 PMMCG
07 January 2023Melbourne Renegades vs Hobart Hurricanes12:35 PMMarvel Stadium
07 January 2023Perth Scorchers vs Brisbane Heat3:45 PMOptus Stadium
08 January 2023Sydney Thunder vs Sydney Sixers1:45 PMSydney Showground
09 January 2023Hobart Hurricanes vs Melbourne Stars1:45 PMBlundstone Arena
10 January 2023Adelaide Strikers vs Melbourne Renegades2:10 PMAdelaide Oval
11 January 2023Brisbane Heat vs Perth Scorchers2:10 PMGabba
12 January 2023Melbourne Stars vs Adelaide Strikers1:45 PMMCG
13 January 2023Sydney Thunder vs Perth Scorchers1 PMSydney Showground
14 January 2023Adelaide Strikers vs Brisbane Heat10:30 AMAdelaide Oval
14 January 2023Melbourne Renegades vs Melbourne Stars2 PMMarvel Stadium
15 January 2023Hobart Hurricanes vs Sydney Thunder8:10 AMBlundstone Arena
15 January 2023Sydney Sixers vs Perth Scorchers1:45 PMSCG
16 January 2023Melbourne Stars vs Brisbane Heat1:45 PMMCG
17 January 2023Sydney Sixers vs Adelaide Strikers1:45 PMCoffs Harbour International Stadium
18 January 2023Perth Scorchers vs Hobart Hurricanes2:10 PMOptus Stadium
19 January 2023Sydney Thunder vs Melbourne Renegades1:45 PMManuka Oval
20 January 2023Adelaide Strikers vs Perth Scorchers11 AMAdelaide Oval
20 January 2023Brisbane Heat vs Hobart Hurricanes2:30 PMGabba
21 January 2023Sydney Sixers vs Sydney Thunder1:35 PMSCG
22 January 2023Brisbane Heat vs Melbourne Stars8:10 AMGabba
22 January 2023Perth Scorchers vs Melbourne Renegades1:45 PMOptus Stadium
23 January 2023Hobart Hurricanes vs Sydney Sixers1:45 PMBlundstone Arena
24 January 2023Melbourne Renegades vs Adelaide Strikers1:45 PMMarvel Stadium
25 January 2023Hobart Hurricanes vs Brisbane Heat8:10 AMUniversity of Tasmania Stadium
25 January 2023Melbourne Stars vs Sydney Thunder1:45 PMMCG
27 January 2023Eliminator1:45 PMUpdating Soon
28 January 2023Qualifier1:45 PMUpdating Soon
29 January 2023Knockout1:45 PMUpdating Soon
02 February 2023Challenger1:45 PMUpdating Soon
4 February 2023Final1:45 PMUpdating Soon

Big Bash League 12th Season 2022 Live Streaming

In total, matches of season 12 of BBL will be played at 17 venues. BBL will be organized for the first time in grounds such as Canberra, Geelong, St Kilda, Gold Coast, Launceston, Coffs Harbour, Lavington Sports Ground in Albury, Cazalis Stadium in Cairns and North Sydney Oval.

The broadcasting rights for all the matches of BBL 2022 are with Sony Sports Network. In such a situation, you can watch all the matches of BBL on different channels of Sony. You can also watch Big Bash League 2022 Live Streaming on Sony Liv App and website.

Drake Net Worth 2023

Taylor Swift Net Worth 2023

Taylor Swift Tour Tickets, Schedule

Big Bash League 2022 Team Names

Team/Franchise NameCaptain
Melbourne StarsGlenn Maxwell
Hobart HurricanesMatthew Wade
Sydney ThunderUsman Khawaja
Adelaide StrikersTravis Head
Sydney SixersMoises Henriques
Perth ScorchersAshton Turner
Melbourne RenegadesKane Richardson
Brisbane HeatJimmy Pierson

How to buy Big Bash League 2022 Tickets

  • Browse the official website to book tickets for BBL matches
  • It will direct you to the page wherein you have to click on the ‘find tickets option’, pick the preferable seats, enter the required details and pay the price of ticket.
  • Further, on completing the procedure one can download the Big Bash League 2022 Tickets pdf file. 
HomepageClick Here

Leave a Comment